Tailgating at The Gulch

On Veterans day I decided to take a trip down around the Georgia Dome to check out the tailgating before the Falcons game.  From what I learned parking lot A is called the Gulch, and it’s where the tailgating action is.  It was a scene and I want to come back again one of these weekends.

headed in

Patriotic or just an exhibitionist?

Had to get a photo of the flag for dad.

The Gulch

There was this patch of light, and I just couldn’t get someone really framed in it.

There were plenty of characters.

 

About lackofintellect

I work in Atlanta but travel the country for work often. I enjoy photographing the scenery, the people and the events that are part of my life. Enjoy the photos.
This entry was posted in Atlanta. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tailgating at The Gulch

  1. Pingback: Tailgating Ideas » Blog Archive » Weekend Wrap-Up #118: Sarah Frechette Edition

Leave a Reply

