SUTL roadtrip!

I am taking part in a leadership course with the US Fish and Wildlife and the first part of the training lasts two weeks and it’s in eastern West Virginia.  We got the weekend off so two of my classmates and I took off on a roadtrip on Saturday with no particular destination except for finding some seafood on the coast.  We took back roads most of the way and here are a few of our stops.

About lackofintellect

I work in Atlanta but travel the country for work often. I enjoy photographing the scenery, the people and the events that are part of my life. Enjoy the photos.
This entry was posted in travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SUTL roadtrip!

  1. Charlie says:

    Cool stuff, looks like fun. I like the aerial shot of the food spread!

Leave a Reply

