Baseball distractions

Went to watch the Braves first game in Atlanta this season, they play two final spring training games in town against the Twins before starting the season on the road.  I am a Twins fan so I made sure I caught this game.  Here are some photos of the fans interaction with the game.

About lackofintellect

I work in Atlanta but travel the country for work often. I enjoy photographing the scenery, the people and the events that are part of my life. Enjoy the photos.
This entry was posted in Atlanta. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Baseball distractions

  1. These are funny dude. I like the verticle of the guys peering through the outfield wall…and I like the family – cameraman dynamic. Good stuff man. Can’t wait to get back up to ATL for a dose of the Porter.

Leave a Reply

