Clouds over south Georgia

On my second flight of the day, long story.  I was able to get a window seat.  I love window seats because I can rest my head on the wall and sleep.  If I can’t manage to sleep then I can look out the window and figure out where I am and look at the interesting landscape impacts that man has made, unless of course there are clouds.  Last night there were clouds, but it’s not like clouds are that disappointing, I enjoy looking at clouds, it’s tranquil being above the clouds especially at sunset.  So here are a few frames I snapped last night on my way down to Naples by way of Fort Myers.

About lackofintellect

I work in Atlanta but travel the country for work often. I enjoy photographing the scenery, the people and the events that are part of my life. Enjoy the photos.
This entry was posted in travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment